RESOLUTION 2022-33

RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING APPROVING THE 2022 DAKOTA CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT ROSTER

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE MAYOR AND COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DAKOTA CITY, NEBRASKA: as follows:

WHEREAS, the City of Dakota City approves the following Dakota City Fire Department Roster for 2022:

Fire Chief Clint Rasmussen

Engine Company #1 (Pumper)	Engine Company #2 (Tanker)
Pat Moore (1 st Assistant)	Bob Kratky (2 nd Assistant/Secretary)
Tracy Burns	Shane Rol
Michael Newcomb	Garret Stroot
Randy Groetken	Jim Gustin (Treasurer)
Frank Norris	Charmaine Cantrell
Tammy Cahill-Lane	Cole Hofmeister
Doug Janssen	Joseph Stewart
Jerry Yacevich	Sam Voss
Greg Koinzan	Chris Twiford
Austin Hogan	Jose Montes
Tyler Lane	Jacob Guenther
Emma Rasmussen	Laci Ochsner
James Manning	
PASSED AND APPROVED this 1st day	y of September, 2022.
ATTEST:	JERRY YACEVICH, MAYOR
ROBERT KRATKY, CLERK	
(SEAL)	